close Vinyl-West uses cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
Peter Michael Hamel - Nada View larger

Peter Michael Hamel - Nada


19,99 € 21% IVA only incl. in new Products - no sales Tax in used Products

Delivery: 1 to 3 weeks


LP Wergo SM 1013 (germany 1977)

tracks: nada, silence, slow motion, beyond the valley of sleep

musicians: peter michael hamel, ulrich kraus, anatol arkus

solo lp of peter michael hamel -> founder of  german krautrock band 'between'

german press

condition: (record/sleeve): nm / vg+ to vg++ (tiny tiny price tag tear off on fc)