close Vinyl-West uses cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
Walker Brothers - Story View larger

Walker Brothers - Story


24,99 € 21% IVA only incl. in new Products - no sales Tax in used Products

Delivery: 1 to 3 weeks


2LP Philips DBL 002 (uk 1966)

tracks: make it easy on yourself, land of 1000 dances, young man cried, living above your head, i need you, my ship i coming, saturday's child, mrs. murphy, the sun ain't gonna shine anymore, i can see it now, just for thrill, summertime, in my room, stand by me, once upon a summer time, experience, come rain or come shine, archangel, people get ready, stay with me baby, genevieve, walking in the rain, i wanna know, just say goodbye

uk press

condition (record/sleeve): vg++ / vg++ / vg+ (foc)